Green Giant Veggie Snack Chips- Bzzagent Review

Received these chips from bzzagent.com for free to try out and review!

If you love chips but really don’t like the unhealthy part of them? Try Green Giant Veggie Snack Chips.
My favorite was Roasted Veggie Tortilla Chips with Zesty Cheddar. They’re healthy doritos! My 2 year old even loves them. We both just sat there and kept eating them. Great snack- Made me feel full and satisfied.
Now, the Multigrain Sweet Potato Chips with Sea Salt… I didn’t like so much. They tasted… odd. I had to spit it out. My mom on the other hand, loves them so, I would still say give them a try too. It just all depends on your own taste in food.

Now, I personally haven’t tried it yet but a suggestion is to put them crushed up in your salad to add a little kick. It sounds yummy to me. :]

525295_10151891171789128_223051979_n

Comments?

