Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Review.

Received free full sized bottles of Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Shampoo, Hydra Recharge Conditioner, Hydra Recharge 1-Minute Moisture-Plenish Treatment from bzzagent.com to review.

First… I am switching my original shampoo and conditioner (Tresemme) to this. This stuff works wonders on my thick, frizzy, curly hair.

The shampoo has little micro beads in it which makes me feel like my hair is getting cleaner. I have no clue why I feel this way because I honestly don’t know what the beads do (I have a feeling I should know why. -shrug-). Maybe I just like the beads and I’m finding an excuse to like them. haha.
The conditioner makes my hair feel nice and silky when wet and calms down all those flyaways I get everyday when it dries.
1-Minute Moisture-Plenish treatment is quick and easy to use. I put it in before I finish washing my body or before I shave. When you’re done (which is actually usually more than a minute but oh well), just rinse it out and ta-da! amazing smooth, manageable hair. I use this every other day after shampoo and conditioner.

I always have a hard time brushing my hair after I wash it. It gets into knots like crazy… but after using this stuff, it took me about 3 minutes to brush my hair when it originally took about 15-20 before.
Also, I took this stuff to my kinda test… not washing my hair for three days. (I sometimes don’t always have time to wash my hair when I take a shower.) It passed with flying colors. My hair was still smooth, calm…. and NOT greasy. I thought I was in love.

DEFINITELY recommending to everyone and definitely buying more when I run out. Thankyou bzzagent and Garnier Fructis… the Hydra Recharge line is amazing!

One response to “Garnier Fructis Hydra Recharge Review.

  1. I think it totally sucks! It dried my hair out and made it really frizzy. I have medium wavy hair that tends to be dry and needs a lot of conditioner. This sounded great on TV but like everything else was too good to be true!

    Like

Comments?

