Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Miracle Dry Oil Review.



Received this for free from bzzagent.com.

To start off, I would not use this on my skin even though it says you can. It will make your skin greasy. It has olive, avocado, and shea. If you put very little in your hair, it works great. I have curly, frizzy hair that reacts to the weather and it took calmed down my hair, lasting all day.
I used it about 5 days in a row and everyone noticed a difference, that my hair looked healthier and less puffy. It took me a couple times to figure out how much was a perfect amount. First couple I was amazed at the stuff but then I kept using it, my excitement went down. Every time my neck would get a little greasy from the stuff and I would have to wipe it off. It’ll get on the floor and cause it to be very slippery.

I now will only use it if I’m going to be out all day, or a date night so I know my hair won’t frizz out on me. Not an everyday use for me.

Edit: My husband ran out of his gel stuff for his hair and decided to try this in place until he got some more. Today when I asked him if he needed to get some gel at the grocery store, he said he’s sticking with the spray. His hairs stays in place and isn’t chunky like gel gets. His hair looks really nice, soft to touch and not oily.

1362962323586

Comments?

